Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Medical Center

4 rating

Nice to have an option to register online for an appointment. All persons who have cut my hair have done a good job. I only got the basic haircut.

2 rating

For my first hair cut in the US, I did not like it and the price was also high

2 rating
  • 02/03/21
  • Christopher N. Google

Expensive for no good reason

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Milton M. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Nice to have an option to register online for an appointment. All persons who have cut my hair have"

2
Mahdi F. | March 15, 2021 Google

" For my first hair cut in the US, I did not like it and the price was also high"

2
Christopher N. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Expensive for no good reason"

5
Matthew Q. | January 26, 2021 Google

" I can't remember her name but dang she did a awesome job on my hair got melooking good for my girlf"

5
Shaan S. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Charlene did an excellent job with my haircut. She demonstrated very thoughtful attention to detail"

4
Shamika P. | October 30, 2020 Google

" It was my first time but it was good"

5
Carey | August 21, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in Houston. Better than the higher $$$ men's salons. Mae Lesiha uses magical "

1
Mohamed S. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Don?t even come near this place, they messed up my hair so bad that i had to just shave my entire h"

5
Thomas C. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Had a great cut from Mae Lesiha, great service will return."

5
JREYES3RD | June 6, 2020 Google

" Always a good cut"