Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Medical Center

5 rating

Did a wonderful job, nice haircut will definitely visit again, if you got a student id you a free hair wash

5 rating

Very Professional Stylist

5 rating

Friendly staff and well priced.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
kareem s. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Did a wonderful job, nice haircut will definitely visit again, if you got a student id you a free ha"

5
Yiming L. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very Professional Stylist"

5
ravindra s. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and well priced."

5
Whitney S. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Finally found a good place to bring my fiance to get a haircut!"

4
Steve P. | November 25, 2019 Google

"It's fine. A little to techie and over priced for me, mobile phone required for hair cut a bit much."

5
amith r. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Have been coming here for years. Usually pretty good cuts. Helps to book through the app"

5
Seth C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Vinay S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great Experience! Highly recommend to try this out, if your have never been before. It was my first "

5
Unk U. | September 22, 2019 Google

"This location is the best by far. Amber knows how to cut my hair so I know I'm in good hands with he"

5
Hunain M. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Wonderful experience"