Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Medical Center

5 rating

Charlene did an excellent job with my haircut. She demonstrated very thoughtful attention to detail.

4 rating

It was my first time but it was good

5 rating

Best haircut I've had in Houston. Better than the higher $$$ men's salons. Mae Lesiha uses magical scissors.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Shaan S. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Charlene did an excellent job with my haircut. She demonstrated very thoughtful attention to detail"

4
Shamika P. | October 30, 2020 Google

" It was my first time but it was good"

5
Carey | August 21, 2020 Google

" Best haircut I've had in Houston. Better than the higher $$$ men's salons. Mae Lesiha uses magical "

1
Mohamed S. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Don?t even come near this place, they messed up my hair so bad that i had to just shave my entire h"

5
Thomas C. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Had a great cut from Mae Lesiha, great service will return."

5
JREYES3RD | June 6, 2020 Google

" Always a good cut"

5
William S. | March 16, 2020 Google

"This is the best place to get your cut and beard trimmed ,guys! It's a perfect location right by LA "

5
kareem s. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Did a wonderful job, nice haircut will definitely visit again, if you got a student id you a free ha"

5
Yiming L. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very Professional Stylist"

5
ravindra s. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and well priced."